Tears

This weekend I have lost track of the amount of times I cried. Just completely lost it. I cried because I had a big ass fight with my mom, because a fly was too close to me (didnt happen)…anything set me off. And now I spent half the morning crying because I no longer have a relationship. I gave everything I had and it wasnt good enough. Once again, what I put forward couldn’t sustain peace. No matter how truthful I was, how hard I tried or how much love I gave…it just wasnt good enough. Darren didnt stay because he couldn’t appreciate the love I have him and now he left because he’s mad at how much of myself I gave to someone that didnt appreciate me. He’s judging me based on my past instead of realizing my present. Everything happens for a reason, hearts hurts and after awhile scars fades until it is no longer recognizable. I won’t lie…im so hurt and upset but I deserve someone that will accept all of me. My son is my life. He has helped me get over his father so loving him and focusing on that will help me get over this. I just need to focus on certain aspects of my life.

Leave a comment